merikcastro:

ni4ll-h0ran:

hipster-slutss:

barbiesociety:

longhairandtanskin:

jennydelaura:

-truebeauty:

One of the saddest photos I’ve saved in my computer.

No fucking way.

oh my god

 holy…

Mother of God. 

oh my holy god.

oh my god  :(…………

omg

oh god.

they obviously didn’t die if the picture was uploaded to the computer… but its still sad!

^ the camera with this picture on was found in the the rubble after the attack.  

reblogging every time.

omfg.

omgg </3

this made me cry

oh.my.gosh! </3

Oh my god

Imagine the aftermath.

This is honestly one of  the most intense photos i have seen from 9/11. So sad

This is sad to look at  looking how calm he is and not knowing whats about to happen 

this photo makes me feel so sick 😦

fuck i bursted out into tears

I just started crying.

idk if this is real but no matter what its still really sad!

Actually went numb looking at it.

this isnt fair.

Oh my god this makes me want to cry </3

oh my god…just so sad

Omg my jaw dropped…. life can be so unfair</3

i just cried

barbiesociety:This photo needs to be submitted into pictures that changed the world over the past decade. this is one of the saddest yet rare pictures you could get from 9/11 so so sad tears in my eyes.

I honestly don’t think this photo is real but still, this is acctually the saddest thing ever, 😦

dear lord omfg.

Does anyone know that this photo is photoshopped…

Leave a Reply

